Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
689
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
Pratchet at his best with Vimes and a general poke at the whole of modern society. Who would have thought nobby nobbs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Another Discworld novel in a line of great books which hold you in suspense and awaiting the next one to come along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I will always give anything by Terry Pratchett five stars. Every thing he has ever written is GOLD.
FIVE STARS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Great book. My favorite author. And the quality of the book is excellent, I could never tell it was used. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
I didn't get into the book straight away, probably in the wrong frame of mind but once I had I couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
As with all Sir Terry's novels a very funny laugh-out-loud jolly good read . A tackling of " racism" and prejudice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Great, feels much better after the Unseen Academicals which didn't have the same flow or pace. Long may he continue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Pressie for hubby
Loves all TP books we have a collection arrived in plenty of time for xmas
Much enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
As ever an excellent entertaining amusing book - he continues to select his target carefully & hits the bulls eye!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Very good read from start to finish, powerful and funny, Pratchett still has his sharp wit about him, great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse