Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2015
The most beautiful book I have ever read. I had a copy in Zimbabwe but unfortunately had to leave it there so was thrilled to find it on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Definitely one of my all time favourites. So uplifting. Inspirational. Miraculous. Keep a box of tissues handy.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
this book show's how God still loves us and desires to heal us and proctect us. thanks great read and great price. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2009
My mother-in-law was very pleased with this book. She has read several Kathryn Kuhlman books and finds them enthralling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Excellent condition and great for the price. A book my husband reads over and over again. Very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Very satisfied with this product....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Very insightful and encouraging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Excellent, superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2009
I believe in Miracles

Thank you for fulfilling my order in good time, quality and satisfaction.

lewis crosby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2000
This would have been a good book if it wasn't filled with personal incredulity and ignorance.
The age of this book really shows. Many things which are now common knowledge in the fields of science are purported to be evidence of miracles. Yet as science learns more and more about the universe these arguments all fall flat on their face.
Basically, this book documents a lack of scientific knowledge and is a plea from personal incredulity.
Boring and dissatisfying.
55 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.