Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2014
The transaction was seamless, it was delivered on time, the book is of some help when playing scrabble,if you are expecting it to do the job for you it doesn't, but it's fun trying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Good quality used every evening
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
hope it saves fighting good book good quality came on time great if no dictionary on phone gives you ideas if you swat up before hand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Fantastic to get a much needed book at that price.It was the wifes favourite christmas present+Thats all folks thanks and goodbye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2010
Very pleased to receive a very good condition copy. As my original was falling apart . I received this item very promptly from the seller. This book is invaluable to a scrabble addict ..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I have found this to be the best scrabble dictionary and that is why I asked you to send it to my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Running a old peoples group, they find this book a must. I have to admit that I find it very useful too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
This book arrived in good time and is in near perfect condition. An excellent purchase and great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
the pages came out of the book when it was opened, to use it I had to stick them in with sellotape,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
a must for every scrabble player. the print is of a normal size and therefore easily legible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)