Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars50
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
This is a creative and well designed book. However, the designs are a bit fiddly for younger kids (say 10 and under) to do on their own, so they'll need some parental assistance.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
My son who is an avid Star Wars fan absolutely loves this book. It provides hours and hours of creative fun, great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Bought for a present for my sons friend who loved Star Wars.
Reports are it was well received.
One happy friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
My Grandson and Son in law are Star Wars fans and my Daughter will like the Origami aspect of these flyers. I have looked through the book and I think they will all enjoy making "Paper planes" and seeing how far they fly. A beautifully constructed publication.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this for my 13 year old sone who enjoys model making and had seen this in a book shop earlier in the year. Bought for xmas and hasn't been used yet but looking inside it has plenty to make and looks easy enough for his age though probably not for much younger kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Excellent quality flyers, comprehensive but easy to follow step by step instructions. A joy to make and actually stand up to being flown into doors and walls! Would definitely recommend and will buy some more as presents for Star Wars lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My nephew loves this - he is a big star wars fan.

Some of the planes are a bit tricky for him to do on his own, but all in all a good distraction from his PS3!

Book itself is good quality and well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
This was bought for a Star Wars fan as a secret Santa gift. She loved it and thought it was a very cool present. Sadly I haven't seen any of the models but they looked great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Got this for my 8 year old and he thinks it's great. He needs help to make sure he is accurate with his folds but he's getting the hang of it now and they look really effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
They are excellent! The printed sheets make it easy to follow the instructions and there's multiple copies of each one (just remember to scan/photocopy the last of each design!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.