Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute little book
My daughter has started a lalaloopsy toy collection and is due to get more for her birthday. It is hard to keep track of all of the characters names so this is a great little book to tell you all about each character, how they were made and what their interests are. Really cute little pictures, I'm sure my daughter will love having this book as part of her 5th birthday...
Published on 13 Feb 2012 by BEXP82

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not really a story
This is more a fact book about the main Lalaloopsy dolls than a story. It describes their character and how and when they were each made (which determines their character). My daughter (2.5) still enjoys it but I think the other story books are better if you're only going to have one and the Welcome to Lalaloopsy Land sticker book does a similar thing to this one only...
Published 18 months ago by Much to do


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute little book, 13 Feb 2012
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
My daughter has started a lalaloopsy toy collection and is due to get more for her birthday. It is hard to keep track of all of the characters names so this is a great little book to tell you all about each character, how they were made and what their interests are. Really cute little pictures, I'm sure my daughter will love having this book as part of her 5th birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 12 Dec 2013
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
Ordered as Xmas present very thin book not very big disappointed as dosn't look much for a present expected a bit more for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Lalaloopsy Meet the Girls, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
Bought this for my daughter as she has a lalaloopsy doll (Pepper Pots & Pan), so she was most dissapointed not being able to find her doll in the book. It does not have much in the book either, just a few pages on some of the dolls, their likes and dislikes and thats about it. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great introductory book, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
Great introductory book into the world of lalaloopsy and the personalities of the original set of eight dolls/characters. Great for any new Lalaloopsy fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not really a story, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
This is more a fact book about the main Lalaloopsy dolls than a story. It describes their character and how and when they were each made (which determines their character). My daughter (2.5) still enjoys it but I think the other story books are better if you're only going to have one and the Welcome to Lalaloopsy Land sticker book does a similar thing to this one only with the fun of stickers. The names of the dolls give you a pretty good clue as to their character without the need for a book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars meet the lalaloopsy girls, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
my grandaughter was very happy with this book as it told the story of the lalaloopsy dolls and how they came to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab little book, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
This book is for My 5 yr old daughter for Xmas. Have had a little flick through & seems a sweet little book for any lalaloopsy fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but doesn't include all dolls, 3 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
Ok book but not one my kids ask for often or that they've shown much interest in. I thought it would be a good reference to know the names of the dolls etc. but they are not all included and my kids don't seem to care too much about the backgrounds of the dolls. A story book would have been better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 13 Dec 2011
This review is from: Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls (Paperback)
Gorgeous little book which I am sure my daughter will adore - gives info on the dolls, how they were made etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls
Lalaloopsy: Meet the Lalaloopsy Girls by Samantha Brooke (Paperback - 1 Sep 2011)
2.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews