Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great information book, 16 Nov 2010
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
Our son adores Ben 10 and poors over any information book or magazine about them. This book is the best collection of information we have found - beautifully presented with loads of information. A really great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Book, 26 Oct 2010
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
My son received this book yesterday and he loves it, it tells you all about the aliens as well as their ultimate forms, the baddies and all the characters including the plumbers children. Full of pictures and gives their strengths and capabilities. Not too big or full of writing. Great book for all Ben 10 fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my boy loves it, 20 Dec 2011
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
as my son is a ben 10 fan this is a perfect present for him as he loves looking at these book of his best cartoon hero.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book for boys who like Ben 10, 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
I bought this book for my 3 yr old son and he adores it. He loves learning about Ben 10 before bed and is now an expert. It went down so well we bought it for his friend for his 4 th birthday and have had rave reviews. The perfect present for any little boy who likes Ben 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 9 year old loved the guide – he must have re-read it about 20 times., 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
My 9 year old loved the guide – he must have re-read it about 20 times. Purchased this guide along with the DVD’s – so he often looked back at the guide for reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good information for Ben 10 fans, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
This book contains information about the different aliens in Ultimate Alien series, which my 3-yr-old is enraptured by in place of his usual bed-time stories. He got action figures for Christmas, so this helps him learn more about them. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amaizing, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
my kid got hocked up on this book to an extend that i already have read it to him 4 times and he still needs more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alien guide, 30 April 2012
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
Got this for my three year old a couple of weeks ago and he loves it. He wants me to read it to him everyday. Full of great information on all the characters. Highly recommended for any Ben 10 fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10, 18 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
This has been purchased as stocking filler for my 7 year old Son for Christmas, he only discovered Ben 10 a few months ago and has become totally wrapped up in the shows, he can't get enough of Ben 10, Ben 10 Alien Force and Ben 10 Ultimate Alien! This book looks great and will be very well received on Christmas day, probably better than some of his bigger toys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little boys will love this, 3 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide (Paperback)
my littleboy loves this soft cover book. its got lots of the aliens in it but not all of them. he keeps telling me all of them should be in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide
The Ben 10 Ultimate Alien: The Complete Guide by Tracey West (Paperback - Sep 2010)
Used & New from: 13.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews