Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2011
The third in the Amulet trilogy, a very interesting story, very appealing graphics. Totally recommend it.
I wish I had all the volumes in hard cover.

One repeated disappointment with amazon packing:

Unless a bigger package, they always managed to pack my books so poorly that I cant get them in perfect condition.
I like to have my books in perfect condition even after I read them. And when they come with bent corners or so, it's very annoying.
This happens sometimes with PC games in carton boxes.

Amazon should be more careful when packing books.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
My son who is not a keen reader loves this series. When this book arrived we did not see him for several hours as he immersed himself in the story. Great graphics, story line attractive for boys.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
Great series of graphic novels, excellent illustrations and fast and easy to read. My 10 year old loves them. He has the first 4, but it seems there are more to come.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
Its exlatly what you would expect if you chose it from a shop , what you see is what you get . I'm very satisfied with this survise and would definitely try it again .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
All of the Amulet books are simply amazing. I know a kid who shares them with everyone in her class(30 people)and not one of them do not like it,they all pester her to give them the Amulet books'. 30 children adore your books Amulet!!!:P ;) :u).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great intro to graphic novel for kids..my 10 year old loves Amulet, he's read them all & is chomping at the bit for book 6 to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This book was ordered for my daughter, she liked it and read it really quickly. The book arrived promptly and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
My daughter is addicted to this series. It's not cheap but the books are excellent quality and will be read over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.