Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2010
As it says on the cover a road map of Belgium and the Netherlands,
clear major and minor roads plus city plans,received inside three days of ordering.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
This is a foldable map not a map book. It was satisfactory for my trip to the Netherlands but i would have preferred a more detailed map. An image of the map cover at least would have been better as then you could have discerned the map scale.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
It doesn't seem to be as detailed as I hoped but does cover a large area. Good value.
The original map didn't arrive but Amazon replaced it immediately without quibble. I have used Amazon for years and this is the first time I had a delivery go missing - probably the post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Functional but lacking detail of other European road maps that I have. OK for navigating main roads which I suppose is what most people would be doing in Belgium - passing through from a ferry port.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I have always been a fan of Philip's maps, they are well laid out, clear and concise. I found this map easy to read whilst travelling around Europe a few weeks ago. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
My son had to travel to the Netherlands at short notice so I purchased this on express delivery. I was not disappointed. Good quality and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Very useful map of Belgium and the Netherlands, good visuals, even nowadays with Satnav a very useful addition to a holiday, especially the town maps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Does the job to back up the Sat Nav and gives a good over view. If it had more of France it would be a real winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Found it very easy to read and follow the routes. Will be sure to use other atlases in the Phillip's collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Very good thanks a well detailed map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)