Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2015
I have now read both, The source field and Syncronicity Key and come to realise how much work the author has put in to produce a masterpiece of science and spirituality. Mind boggling and awe inspiring stuff. Highly recommended reading.

I think we need the 3rd instalment to complete the trilogy.

Peace and Love.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Wow! David Wilcock deserves a round of applause! The Synchronicity Key: The Hidden Intelligence Guiding the Universe and You is the liveliest, most beautiful and readable book to come out in years, and I mean for ever. This is a big moment to happen in our lifetimes!

Wilcock's vision stands as a discovery in its own right, the others do not, this is a great achievement. What a fresh and lively rendering of the truth!

His writings are a fathomless gift to the seeker. Sit back and luxuriate in his magical mystery tour, drug free! The scope and depth of Synchronicity Key staggers the mind and mesmerizes the soul. The reader is left reeling, like a staggered boxer, by the power of this book!

The ideas in here are full of character, are rich in vivid colours, sumptuous magnificence and exotic splendour.

Read it, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great book !! Valuable infos!!! Because of the nature of the subject I think sometimes the structure " went out of the window" but still great insights to investigate and to study more on this multidimensional topic.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
David does it again! One more outstanding piece of work, that any reader interested on these subjects should read. Highly recomended!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
takes the subject of synchronicity to a much deeper perspective than I would ever have imagined. easy to read and quite enlightening.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very comprehensive. Recommended to those looking for the real truth as opposed to the propaganda served up by the main stream media.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
In the past few months or so I have become aware of some incredible synchronicities, and this book is constantly bringing me further illumination and insight into such areas of my life. For anyone interested in concepts of universal existence and reaching a higher level of awareness and consciousness; this book is for you. I am sure that this book will help many people on their journey to the next level, it's certainly helping me. Not only that but there is some mind-boggling science in here, fantastic.
I have so much love and respect for David Wilcock, keep doing what you are doing brother!

Let's rise to the next level! The time is now!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Product as described and very happy with delivery time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Fascinating in parts - fascinating on reincarnation and the evolution of the planet and its leaders. it dragged in the middle
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
One of the best books i have read in a while, i definitely recommend this book to everyone with an open mind.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)