Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Complete First Certificate Workbook, 2 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
This book offers excellent grammar, reading, listening and writing exercises to accompany the Complete First Certificate Students Book with or without answers. It covers all aspects of vocabulary which is extremely helpful for the reading and use of English activities. This workbook should be used with the Students Book as special attention is given regarding the target language for the FIRST exam. An audio CD with clearly understood instructions for the listening exercises is included.Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars english!!, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
very satisfied with the material covered by this book!!It is all I need for my young students!It is a very well prepared book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
I ordered this book to help me get familiar with the Cambridge FCE exam I'm planning to take within a couple of months time and I am very satisfied with it so far. Easy to follow, clear and enjoyable topics and excersises. Haven't ordered the students' book yet but definitely gonna buy it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
If you want more practice, do listenings and reading this is your book. If you seek vocabulary, this is not your book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful teaching tool, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
As an English teacher in Spain, I have used this book before, I bought it to replace one that I had lost.

It is very useful when teaching upper intermediate students, covering all verb tenses, listening, reading and writing exercises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complete First Certificate Workbook with answers and audio CD, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD (Paperback)
I actually bought this generic version of the book by mistake, not realising I should have bought the publication for Spanish speakers. However, the differences are minimal and I have found it very useful. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD
Complete First Certificate Workbook with Answers and Audio CD by Barbara Thomas (Paperback - 24 April 2008)
13.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews