Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2016
I had to buy this for my English Lit course, it arrived quickly and apart from a few minor notes (which were actually quite helpful!) it was in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Considering this was preowned I was surprised at how little was written in it, and this saved me a lot of money so I was happy, thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Copy okay, bit waring on the sides and cover and page ripped out at the front. Not as advertised but in readable condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Ordered for school curriculum study as recommended by Teacher. Received no complaints, must have done the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Only buy this if you know Olde English. Again I studied this at A level and bought it to remind myself of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
This claims to be Case Studies in Contemporary Criticism but is actually just the text of The Wife of Bath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Needed this for A level, and I got an A overall, a very good and awesome book. Funny as anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Perfect for the A Level course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Just what we wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
good quality book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse