Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2012
Would suggest to anyone working in education and trying to grasp concepts of teaching and current trends. A little repetitive
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Relatively easy to read and informative for MA dissertation examining communities of practice. Good starting point which then links to Wenger's later texts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
One of the key readings about experiential learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2010
I enjoyed this book. It was easy to read and follow the lines of reasoning held by the author.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Really enjoyed this, thoughtful, but accessible and it helped me pass my MA module. So, I am a happy bunny all round.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
book in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Thanks for the book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2010
I wonder if they book would make more sense if I had tried to understand it through the language of game theory? I know the writers are considered experts in the field of 'communities of knowledge', but how can we understand anything without a proper mathematical theory? A totally confusing book.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)