Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
I enjoyed all 3 books in this trilogy, having read the first I had to go on and read the other two, but I definitley liked this one the best. As with all of them, it was exciting, but I also liked Zoe best of the three heroines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I loved all 3 books, great characters, great plot, love and friendship, would recommend the series, I read all 3 books in 5 days!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
The story is fantastic, as is it's prequels. Unfortunately, the kindle edition of the three books in this trilogy are full of spelling and punctuation errors. If you're going to buy this, buy the paperback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2006
And what an ending!!
Not my fav of the trilogy but a great ending to the Key Trilogy.
The story of Zoe and Bradly and the completion of the Quest!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Nora Roberts is amazing! and this trilogy is one of her best works, have been waiting to read this the 3rd and last in this set and it most certainly brought this fabulous Saga to a great conclusion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
The last of the trilogy and I was gutted to have got to the last page. I loved this set they really had me hooked from the first page on Book 1 right through to the last page of Book 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Too expensive for what you're getting, which is essentially the same old story being churned out again & again, with only the characters, setting & adversity changing between stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Enjoyed this book immensely. I will look forward
Reading another of Nora Roberts books. I recommend this book to every one to read you will find it hard to put this book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Carried on a journey with three friends and the men who loved them. I read all the books one after the other. I just couldn't put them down till I finished. Now to look for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.