Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
5/5 because this is a really, really good looking, well edited and well written book, it even feels good in your hands.

The level of info is, for me, spot on. The pictures blend arty and informative in a really good balance - so you get the detail but don't ever feel like you're just looking at an endless stream of similar shots.

Brilliant stuff.

"U Dox" is a company though, it would be interesting to know who the actual brain(s) behind this book is/are.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
A great publication, with superb images and well written. An interesting collection of trainers from all the best brands. Highly recommended, especially if you are fortunate enough to own some of the sneaks featured.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Every time I see this book I just have to pick it up and have a flick through, one of my favourite possessions, I like the cover of the book it's a sort of soft hardcover and it really does show you how much trainers are a major part of culture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Excellent follow up to the first edition. i bought this as a gift for someone who is a sneaker fan and they fully appreciated it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Well worth every penny! My son who is trainer mad loves it !!!! It's got lots of facts and great photos !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Present for my teenage son who being sneaker mad, absolutely loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Very nice and detailed book. A musthave for every sneakeraddict
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Pretty big book, full of shoes you won't ever get ....... :'(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Item delivered on time and as described. Happy to recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Great present for a trainers fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)