Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars31
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
Just got this and it feels like a rip off way too small and for the price not good value at all. Feel I could of gone to a pound store for this try of book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
i purchased this book because my mom has demncher and helps loads with brain work.
this type of book will benefit anyone with similar conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Brought this for my grandson as he loves spot the difference and to be honest you can not buy them in the shops, it is small but he enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Books a little smaller than expected. Difficult to lay flat to keep open on required page. Just the right age for my 2 1/2 year old grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My 4 year old granddaughter loved this. Completed the book in 1 day. She could have managed a more difficult puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A Great little activity book. Kept the kids interested so always a good sign. Good to work with the child too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Tiny book...got mixed up with the other book i reviewed.....the other spot the difference book was 'spot on'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
My 3 year old grandson enjoys this book. Just difficult enough but not so much that he loses interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
I expected the books to be larger. Also 2 arrived after Christmas - so of little use as presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
It's far smaller than expected and don't be fooled by the cover, the book is in black and white
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse