Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
A lovely, different colouring book, which I have been enjoying as well as my 7 year old daughter. The perforated pages are great, no having to "share" the book!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This book was excellent for giving me some great ideas also i love colouring .I shall look forward to having some more in the future .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Not as big as i thought. It's ok. I thought the paper would be thicker but it's adequate. My daughter will use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Great quality. Fantastic clear pages for a real stained glass effect. Clean linework and designs which are both simple enough to be easily approachable and complex and pretty enough to be attractive for coloring fans of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
I love this book i have already coloured in three of the pictures. I would recomend this book to anyone who wants something a bit different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
This is another excellent colouring book which my husband is enjoying colouring in. He finds colouring pictures therapeutic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
I love stain glass windows and gives idears for patchwork to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Was not what I expected, not many pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Excellent service and product as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Just what I needed for my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse