Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2010
The product was exactly as described and the quality and colours were good, not a lot more to say but for the price i was very pleased
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I use origami as a teaching aid and this paper is brilliant, being 9" by 9" it is easier for people who do not practice origami to use.
Fantastic colours as well. Thanks
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Traditional origami paper - fairly thin with colour one side, white the other. Slighly larger than traditional 6" size though so better for people with big thumbs like me!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Well packaged. Nice paper to use. Having a generous quantity encourages my son to try making lots of different origami models. Recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Thin, good quality paper that is just the job for origami projects. Good selection of colours. Quick efficient service too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This paper arrived in good time and am very happy with purchase. Item is as described and folds well for origami.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Arrived v quickly. Think recipient liked it. Can't think what else I can say. Does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Bought this as a present to go with the book Easy Origami. It was a present for my grand daughter
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Excellent product, and with a good delivery time, too. Good sized paper for demonstrating origami to others, or for young children to practise with- less fiddly than the smaller paper.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
My Grandson was delighted with these large papers, he has made some great things with them. Lovely colours and quality. Good packaging and delivery. Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)