Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids
I bought this book for my 5 year old to take on hoilday with us as he loves puzzles and mazes. Good value for money and a range of activites to keep the young ones busy
Published on 11 Feb 2009 by Zoey Williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but small
Standard maze books and okay for the price but I failed to take in the word 'little' in the title. They really are small!
Published on 13 Nov 2011 by M. Wiltshire


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Small book for small hands, 28 Oct 2013
This review is from: Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books (Misc.)
A nice little book of mazes. The book is about wallet sized and the mazes are cute with dinosaur facts on each page. I'd say they were suitable for children aged around 4 - I bought one each for my 6 year old twins to take to places where they needed to remain quiet. They completed the whole book during a 10 minute wait in the doctors surgery! They did enjoy it though so worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books (Misc.)
This is a very small book. It is okay but I should have read to review to check the size. This is pocket sized and would be good to pack for a car journey although they do seem to be quite easy to solve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars activity book, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books (Misc.)
got this for my son to do. it didn't take long before he had done it all, but he did like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Book, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books (Misc.)
A nice little book for my grandson, it kept him occupied for ages and was educational too. Would definately recommend it. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This is very small but well presented., 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books (Misc.)
The mazes are different and interesting with a good range included to stop it getting repetitive. It is however a very small book and, as such, may not be ideal if you are purchasing this to help develop motor skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dinosaur mazes book, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books (Misc.)
my grandson age 4 is mad about dinosaurs and can name almost everyone great book for him, great buy and reasonable price to pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books
Dinosaur Mazes: Dover Little Activity Books by Patricia J. Wynne (Misc. - 1 Feb 2000)
£2.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews