Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars8
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2001
This was my first attempt of using stensils. Apart from the great designs found in this book, I must add that it was very easy for a beginer to use this book.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
A slim book with details of Celtic designs which is useful for the artist or craftsperson. Also useful for making stencils for various crafts.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I have recently purchased a pyrography kit and wanted some celtic patterns and found this lovely book. My only issue is many of the designs are quite large. But you could scan into your computer and reduce and then print off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
my eldest daughter lives in Cambodia she works on the designs to build silver artefacts for tourists she sells these in her shop she is a very arty person
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
A few nice ideas to check out for tattoo ideas
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The book was some old one like a bible with Celtic designs in it. It did not look like this one and does not have any stencils but a massive tea stain on it. Will keep it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
kindle edition is pretty useless as you can't download any of the designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse