Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb. Should be compulsory in all schools, 29 July 2010
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
Brian Tracy has written many amazing books, but this ranks among the best. If you are a salesperson read 'Advanced Selling Strategies' and if you are any other kind ofhuman being read 'Maximum Achievement' and this. It really will change your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Similar to his others but still superb, 27 July 2007
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
This book concentrates on Napoleon Hill's ideas about controlling your thinking, focusing on your desires and making plans.

As usual Tracy manages to explain and convince in his usual easy-to-read consise style.

These ideas are worth a fortune, and Tracy again offers the best summary of psychological techniques that you can get anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A practical, easy-to-use guide to implementing positive thinking, 24 Sep 2007
By 
Rolf Dobelli "getAbstract" (Switzerland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
The power of positive thinking is highly touted in both personal growth and business management circles. But enthusiasts often use fuzzy language that blunts the application of this mental instrument. Help is here. In this easy-to-read book, Brian Tracy outlines a step-by-step plan for developing and applying mental power to professional and personal challenges. Although the text is marred by repetition and recycled material, his message is worth repeating: Mental images shape the physical world. We consider this book meaningful reading for professionals who are caught in a rut or seeking a path around workplace snares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Self Actualization, 26 Dec 2009
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
Good material recommended for those who seek a productive change in their personal and professional lives.

Excellent material that will change your life forever; if you read this book and your life doesn't change; i am afraid no hope for you again except God's intervention.

This is the greatest of its kind! Honestly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read, 24 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
This book is really worth buying as it is packed full of information regarding changing your thinking and therefore your life. Brian Tracy is superb at motivating and informing in an easy to follow and understanding way. I really recommend this book and anything written by Brian Tracy including his audio books. I havent finished this book yet but I have already bought another one as he is that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 9 Feb 2009
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
I say that we can't have enough of this sort of stuff. Some of it seems cliché. Like we have heard this before. But Brian Tracy makes it simple and powerful. Also if one uses the techniques he talks about, one will definitely see change. But the change won't come from just reading the book. That is just the first step.

I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
This book was well laid out andeasy to read. It provided what was for me cutting edge strategies for both personal and professional development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The headline says it all, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life: How to Unlock Your Full Potential for Success and Achievement (Perfect Paperback)
A good reference book for those who want to improve their motivation to achieve their goals. It has helped a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book gets all the stars for me, because of the clear approach and patience by which the author unfolds his message and weaves his success philosophy into every page of this amazing book. At the end of each chapter are action points which summarise the key points an lessons that will transform your thinking and ultimately your life. I will be reading and re-reading this book for a very long time as there is simply too much wealth of knowledge and practical guidance to glance over. If you want to be your very best and get more out of life or if you're looking for the next way to turn as you approach a fork in the road of your life then get this book and apply the principles. It can apply to the young and the old, for those that want to explore their potential and for those that need an idea to make a difference to their already successful life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it! I like it! I like it!, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are really serious in changing your life, I believe this book will help as a guide in doing that. Goes straight to the problems and how to deal with them. I recommend it as part of anybodies library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews