Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars8
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2011
This book is very useful for background info on various carnivals around the world.We trid the recipe for king cake for Mardi Gras it was delicious.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I have bought this book it's content is good but as its aimed towards children I think Colour is needed the book itself is in black and white so the amazing dishes cannot be appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
very interesting and meaningful for the little girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I bought this book online for my 9yr old nephew. I live in another country so had it delivered directly to him without having a chance to look at it thoroughly myself. His parents told me the book was more for a 5yr old.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
This book was great and showed different foods and places, it showed the history behind the recipes and how they are made
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
great for kids club
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.