Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As it says - ALL in one
Very detailed and comprehensive but not overwhelming because it is in 9 separate sections. Easy to go to what you want and leave what you do not. All there, though
Published on 1 Dec 2011 by Drum

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SO AND SO
BETTER HIRE A TEACHER...SOME THINGS ARE BETTER TO BE DONE IN PERSON.
NOT BAD AT ALL, BUT IT DID NOT WORK FOR ME
Published on 23 Jan 2012 by Paraskevi Emmanouilidoy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As it says - ALL in one, 1 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies (Paperback)
Very detailed and comprehensive but not overwhelming because it is in 9 separate sections. Easy to go to what you want and leave what you do not. All there, though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies (Paperback)
Good book. I struggle to find specific information now and than. You need to read quite a bit to find out how to do a function on photo shop. But other than that, a very handy book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent manual, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies (Paperback)
This large and heavy book explains everything, I think, about Elements 9. I have read lighter books from the library which have helped explain things too but this goes into a wee bit more detail and includes so much more than any other book I have seen on the subject, and I am glad I bought it as i can use it as a home reference now. I am a complete amateur to Photoshop and teaching myself so I need a book like this! (Even if it is a bit of a tome!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elements 9 for dummies, 15 Jun 2011
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies (Paperback)
Having been brought up on 35mm SLR and chemical developing and printing under a red safe light I find it very difficult to adapt to digital photography.
At seventy five years of age I bought photoshop elements 9 for Dummies to help me try and understand layers!!
I think I need the elements photoshop 9 for slow learning remedial dummies!
Apart from that I'm sure it is a well presented book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SO AND SO, 23 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies (Paperback)
BETTER HIRE A TEACHER...SOME THINGS ARE BETTER TO BE DONE IN PERSON.
NOT BAD AT ALL, BUT IT DID NOT WORK FOR ME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies
Photoshop Elements 9 All-in-One For Dummies by Ted Padova (Paperback - 26 Nov 2010)
22.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews