Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good book
the book is very informative. I have not had it for so long but im hoping to explore the content in more debt.
the book met my standards.
Published 19 months ago by Raymond Owusu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Book is new
Book is new and delivery very quickly. But content is average , not very specifically provide analysis. Overall, the accountant information is explained in very basic level.
Published 1 month ago by meihuang


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Book is new, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
Book is new and delivery very quickly. But content is average , not very specifically provide analysis. Overall, the accountant information is explained in very basic level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars High quality second hand textbook, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
This book is a second one but new. I like this book and the delivery is really as quick as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
I am a poor poor student and this book came in second hand! the price was cheap and cheerful and it does the job. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
the book is very informative. I have not had it for so long but im hoping to explore the content in more debt.
the book met my standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waiting..........., 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
i have ordered this book and 3 weeks later it is still yet to be dispatched so that obviously means more waiting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent if you love theories, 2 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
Very quick delivery with appropriate packaging, the book arrived in a very good condition. The book itself is useful in my own opinion, however this require some Finance foundation knowledge in order to be able to understand this book, as this book doesn't talk about how to calculate the ratios, but mainly focused on the meanings behind the ratios. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very moderate but less comprehensive, 4 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. Aditya P. Sitanggang (glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Financial Information Analysis 2e (Paperback)
In general it's good, but once I've read several chapters from the book, I found that it hasn't provided full explanation about the ratios.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Financial Information Analysis 2e
Financial Information Analysis 2e by Philip O'Regan (Paperback - 1 Sep 2006)
44.99
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews