Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2011
The book focuses on the UK, but less so than Christine Mallin's book 'Corporate Governance'. Too much emphasis on corporate social responsibility and accountability and too little emphasis on other important issues such as ownership and control. Similar to Mallin, there is a strong focus on (UK) regulation as well as accountability.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
I found the lanuage easy to read but found it was a bit repeatative using the referencing over and over again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
A great understand on the theories of corporate governance and accountability. Great for my masters programme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Used for university course, easy to use and had all the information I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
it's clear and easy to understand. what's more can I ask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
A good text book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I'M very happy to receive the book in 4 days ... and it really help me to do many things . high quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)