Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
76
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
Although I'm don't consider myself a dummy I admit I don't know everything, this book vastly improved my electronics knowledge as I would recommend it to anyone wanting to do the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This is a good down to earth book, concise and to the point. Despite the title i can assure everyone that this book is a great tool when teaching not so technical people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
A good explanation for those who have an interest in how electronics works but know nothing...Would certainly reccomend this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Delivered quickly, great product and just what I was after. For someone wanting to understand the basics of electronics it is a great guide and easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Very well compiled. Ideal for beginners and advanced hobbyists. Good clear illustrations and instructions. Ideal as a learning manual with nice projects to build.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
There are many reviews for this book so all I will say is that if you have little or know knowledge then this is as good a place as any to start..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I learned a lot with this book. My only suggestion goes to put more practical examples and some color pictures would enrich a lot this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Great book easy to understand and very informative doe's what it say's on the cover.
Very well written10 out of 10 ;0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
i sat my c+g electronics 20 years ago good refreshe, and very well explained...wish they was more like tis years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Good book and easy to understand. I quite liked the corny jokes. It helped me with some electronics projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)