Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2011
If you are like me and have upgraded to the new version of office, and find yourself a little lost, then you will enjoy this book. I can hit the front of the book, find the topic I am looking for and jump to that page, quick and easy.

Paul Buckner,

Author of from "Broke to Broker, and other stories of finding financial freedom."
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2010
This book is very helpful and so easy to understand especially if like me you havent been into computers as they were not around when we were at school. It is clear and easy to digest. Well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I have found TEACH YOURSELF manuals invaluable in understanding past Microsoft Programmes and Office 2010 was proving equally elusive before I made the modest investment in this book. I still have a long way to go but, as ever, am finding it easy to follows at both instruction and references levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
Not very comprehensive which is a great shame as I had high regard for their Windows XP which came in two books and covered all that one would ever want to know. I know it is a big subject, but it needs at least two books with the different parts of Office covered in detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Another in the "Teach Yourself" series, it visually explains the ins and outs of Office 2010 which I am still using with no thoughts of upgrading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Great direction - clear instructions which are easy to understand and images help tremendously. Would recommend this book very highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Good straight forward guide and reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)