Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2012
Having not studied web development for some time this was a great book to reintroduce me to a subject that has changed dramatically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This book is great for anyone wanting to start web design. I would recommend it to anyone. I learnt so much in a very short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
Fantastic book, definitely worth every penny. it really did help me to understand and remember everything i learnt at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
happy with the book very useful easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great product fast shipping as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
This is a very good, easy to follow guide for beginners to web developing. I've only read about 250 pages but I'm very pleased with my purchase thus far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
This book does exactly what is says on the cover.

Very complete at around a thousand pages.

About all the info you could need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
it is good book but for JavaScript I recommend to use other books
in html section it explains everything well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)