Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars24
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
I do think that this book was a little outdated, but considering how quickly technology moves forward i still has many relevant points for the more modern versions of manga studios, it was fairly hard to understand at times though, and was a little boring to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I have been given a new tablet for Christmas and Manga studio.
I could probably figure it all out on my own but I found the book more help with making sure I use the package to its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
a bit dated and Doug really needs to update this book as he is loosing out to similar books written for Version 5 of Manga Studio. He writes well though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Like all dummies books I am sure it was good when it came out but it is now well out of date and not fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
only goes up to manga studio 3 but skill are very much transferable to newer products ........ . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Excellent book for first timers, with some really good advanced tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
good ref book glad i bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Great resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)