Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2011
Bought this as a half-joke, half-help book for a friend and she laughed to begin with but after browsing through she said it was helpful, imformative and funny!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I love "...for Dummies" books, they really cover everything, and this one is no exception. It's the sort of book to can keep rereading too for tips on a particular area
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
a book you can judge be its cover. It's really funny but infomative and a great addition to the 'for dummies' range
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
I wanted to give it as a funny gift to a young friend who actually found it quite useful at least to grasp few important concept. I wouldn't recommend it for an adults though as all the subjects covered are described very, very simply which is perfectly coherent with the purpose of the book anyway.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Didn't really teach me much about sex. More about pregnancy and anatomy. I don't suggest this, unless you are wanting children and are unsure about it; or if you really have NO idea about sex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Very useful for my teenage son.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Good for a giggle
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
I gave this as a secret Santa to a work mate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2009
A very useful book covering all aspects of the topic, in a friendly but not patronising tone.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2009
I found it difficult to read this book, without developing strong feelings for the attractive author, however the book is of great instruction for practicers of all kinds of sexual activity; such as with people, yourself or "other".

I would not consider myself a dummy, as I got over 3 GCSE's; but this book was still of great value to me and had lots of arousing diagrams
1010 comments|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)