Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good end to a great series
This is a really good romantic series - three women who feel the need to get out of the rut they find themselves in and face specific fears in their lives. This is the last in the series focusing on the sweet mothering friend Amy who is afraid to travel. She ends up getting a job in an island castle with a hunk and a mysterious employer. You could see from the beginning...
Published on 16 May 2011 by Justina Bradley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mushy easy read
Enjoyed these books. Not my usual type but fun to read. Slightly predictable with loveable characters.
Shows how deep freibdship can be.
Goid place descripions making it easy to imagine you are there.
On the whole enjoyed all 3 books.
Published on 11 May 2013 by Jello


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good end to a great series, 16 May 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good romantic series - three women who feel the need to get out of the rut they find themselves in and face specific fears in their lives. This is the last in the series focusing on the sweet mothering friend Amy who is afraid to travel. She ends up getting a job in an island castle with a hunk and a mysterious employer. You could see from the beginning where this was going - beauty and the beast - the age old story but a bit racier. You could even see where it was all going to fall apart - lies are always revealed in the most excruciating circumstances. The saving grace was the depth of the characters - you could feel them both grow and become better people. Good writing and a feel good story - nice ending to the series - however, a triple wedding?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 5 Jun. 2011
By 
A. E. Holt (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I got the first of the series free, and i have to admit i couldnot put it down so i was a little unsure about getting the other 2 expecting it to loose the story line but i bit the biscuit and paid out for the others and as the first realy enjoyed. Keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect series, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great end to an enjoyable series, just goes to show that everyone's idea of the 'perfect' life is different. Three very different woman with totally different problems and expectations of life, battle through the turbulent arena of love and romance. A great series of books each with their own HEA. If you like light heart romance you'll love these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good read!, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved reading this book! I preferred it to the first one in the series (which was also very good, had skipped the second one as they can be read in isolation), although it's far more far fetched than the first one. Yet the characters are great, both Amy and Byron are quite loveable and the story moved along pretty quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars chick lit, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
is what it says on the tin

I love reading these kind of stories where you know they fall out, get back together, have a misunderstanding, then live happily ever after.

This is one of those stories. writing is good like it a lot. good way to spend an hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book, title is right it was 'Too Perfect'!!!
Story line was brill, perfect end to a perfect trilogy!! Would definitely recommend it, especially if you are a romantic. Just a shame they had to come to an end. Very good read...well done Julie Ortolon...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like the other books in this serie i found it well written, clever and refreshing.

I also loved the 3 books of the 3 friends it creates a very nice link.

Can't wait to read more form this author...
Well done, a real little escape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mushy easy read, 11 May 2013
Enjoyed these books. Not my usual type but fun to read. Slightly predictable with loveable characters.
Shows how deep freibdship can be.
Goid place descripions making it easy to imagine you are there.
On the whole enjoyed all 3 books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars too perfect, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved it as well as all the other books in this this trilogy! Story line is strong as well as the characters and it is s pleasure just see the story unfold. Amy's character can only be loved for her determination once she decides what she wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good easy read, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for a holiday read. Nice and easy and lovely to relax with. Would say it would be on my top 10 but it is better than some of the cheap reads that just have the same plot lines. Each of the three books do have a different story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Too Perfect (Perfect Trilogy)
Too Perfect (Perfect Trilogy) by Julie Ortolon (Mass Market Paperback - Nov. 2005)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews