Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 7 year old, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
This has been a great way to get a very stubborn 7 year old interested in reading! Not too difficult, not too easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for new readers, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
My five year old twin girls are Winx Club mad and this book is perfect for them. Their reading ability is "average" for their age but they're wanting to read this, which is slightly above their reading level (blue on the Oxford Reading Tree) so is encouraging them to learn.
Highly recommend for any Winx mad girls!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Winx fan, 16 Aug. 2013
Bought for 6yr old who loves Winx but is a reluctant reader. Fab!!!! She was completely engaged and has loved reading this over and over again. Being a step 3 book I expected a little challenge to be provided and was not disappointed. My only complaint is that, like all Winx things, it is expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for little winx fans., 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
What a wonderful book!!! Brought for a little girl's birthday who thinks she's bloom! Its a lovely story and will definitely encourage her to read it. I know this present is one she will love. A great price for a good quality, nice sized book and came quick too. I would recommend both product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so I thought I'd combine reading with one of her favourite things, the book isn't as big as you ..., 1 Jan. 2015
By 
J. Shaw (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
Ok, my daughter loves Winx club, so I thought I'd combine reading with one of her favourite things, the book isn't as big as you think, but I got it at a good price & she's happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great way book!, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
My little girl is great in reading but lacks confidence.
This helps her read something she loves and is interested in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
My daughter is very pleased with this book. Thank you! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) (Paperback)
Great book for encouraging girls to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered))
Happy Birthday, Bloom! (Winx Club (Random House Unnumbered)) by Mary Tillworth (Paperback - 23 July 2013)
Used & New from: £22.12
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews