Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
This book was purchased as part of a christmas gift for a child. The book content is fine but the quality represents is price I suppose it was not what I expected. I was a little disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I brought this for my youngest monkey but my nearly 4 year old is completly mesmerized by it. We have had it twice at every bed time for 3 months now! (And unlike many books I have had enough of it yet!) It is a very short rhyming book (2-4 lines each double page spread) with some really great illustrations. Highly reconmended x
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
A bit disappointed with this really. Very small and quality not great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
My daughter loves this wonderful book, there are not many good robot books around. BUT it's a shame the cover is strangely attached to the paper inside - makes turning the pages alone difficult for toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
The rhyme and rhythm of this story are great! Perfect for slightly reluctant readers and young children. Great pictures and fun story. I have since bought it for friends with toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
The story is lovely, but I bought it as a gift for my friend's son and it hadn't been bound properly and looked terrible so I couldn't give it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Yes the pages may be a little flimsy but my two year old robot lover is thrilled with it and wants to read it a few times a day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
My 2 year old cant get enough of this book! Not loving the sharp corners of the book though as was made on the cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
The book could have been put together better but still a fun read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
BRILLIANT! highly recommended my son is 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.