Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars34
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
this is a very good book to start your day, I have been using it since new years day.
it has been very encouraging to me.
my husband bought it me for christmas.
hope everyone who buys this book will find it a help in their daily lives.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
This is lovely , gentle but thought provoking and encouraging to think what Jesus thinks of each one of us and that is that He loves us.

Lynne Harper
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I was bought this book as a Christmas present.This book has a daily reading where Joyce meyer has something uplifting to say. I read a page a day and absolutely love it. This book can be read day by day for ever. So good i have bought another of her books.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
It's nice to read this each morning and give myself a little boost. I open it up each day and say "OK Lord let's see what you have to tell me today!" I like that the book is not too big and the pages inside are a nice soft pink...these things are important to me. Each page has a verse from the bible and Joyce writes a paragraph of her own and then it has a little prayer for you to say at the end. Short but Sweet!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
This is a great, easy to read, relevant daily inspirational for women by the wonderful, down-to-earth Joyce Meyer and makes a good gift for a friend as well at to keep for oneself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Amazing motivational and inspirational book. Uplifts you from within after reading. A must buy for every woman who wants to become better and become closer to God.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Really enjoying this, a good way to make time to reflect at anytime of day. Also a good reminder of just how special we truly are.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
A very inspiring book. Perfect for people who lead busy lives. It gives an opportunity to pause and reflect on the day ahead.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
i bought this book for my wife and she loves it. Helpful advice for every day of the year and she says the contents have helped her enormously. Joyce Meyer is a very clever and down to earth teacher of christianity who's books and DVDS are both helpful and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
love the anecdotes and daily messages, really sets me up for a good day. the bible passages at the start usually have nothing to do with the message though, or only a tenuous link, they are usually hard to understand too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)