Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great second installment, 15 July 2013
By 
Cat (Middle England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own the first volume and this is much in the same vein, they are a fantastic version of the A Song of Ice and Fire Series and I highly recommend them to anyone who is a fan of either the books or the TV series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Series of Books now in Graphic Detail, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could not believe that this first class series of books was going to be printed in Graphic style.
Excellent quality and cant wait for the rest of the series.
I have already bought Volume 1 and pre ordered Volume 3.
Cant Wait!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Very happy, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is pretty much what I always wanted. My only complaint is that some characters look too similar. The illustrator is definitely somewhat limited when it comes to faces! However you soon learn to dismiss this and enjoy what is an excellent translation of the book. No need to faff around like the tv series due to budget, time etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great addition, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a fantastic product, a must have for any big game of thrones fan! very pleased with it, and sure my partner will absolutely love his christmas present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good graphic novel, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for a graphic novel fan. This is not the same as buying the actual book. But as a graphic novel is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars We're still in Game of Thrones territory and the book is well scripted and beautifully drawn,, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Carries on where the first left off. We're still in Game of Thrones territory and the book is well scripted and beautifully drawn,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game of Thrones, 31 July 2013
By 
D. Bryan "Bardin Ironglove" (Middlesbrough England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great addition to the HBO series and the books, absolutely love the content and the art. I can recommend this graphic novel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cartoon brillance, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
superb book to go along with the real thing - obviously some things are not quite the same but that is to expected - enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed it. Can't wait for next one to come out ! The best thing for winter evenings with cup of hot cocoa!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great implementation of a great masterpiece, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great implementation of a great masterpiece. Must have for every Game of Thrones fan and a recommended reading for anybody who doesn't have enough time reading through thousands of pages of the books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Game of Thrones: The Graphic Novel: Volume Two: 2 (Game of Thrones Graphic Novels)
Used & New from: £9.72
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews