Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Learn More Shop Fire Shop now Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
I thought the book was humorous and descriptive. Seeing as it is the first e-book I've bought on my Kindle, I thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought this for our 7 year old daughter just as a little gift, and she loves it! It has been read and read and read!! Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
This was the last of the full collection I have bought for my 8yr old son, he just loves them all a great first book collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
I bought these books as a party bag present - my 7 year old son thinks its great.
It is the perfect level for snotty boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
it is good for adventure lovers or funny superhero lovers!
I rated it 5 stars because it is funny (2stars) and extra!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I bought this book for my ten year old nephew, he loved it, he read it in 24 hours a great read for the whole family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Part of the Captain Underpants series. My eldest nephew was thrilled with them for Christmas and cant put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Very good and the longest book of captain underpants ever I am getting the next book tomorrow Very good kiss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
9 yr old can not put these books down , so pleased hes reading would stronley recommend for all with boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Just truly a great book. I would seriously recommend it to a friend. I can't get enough of these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse