Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT book!, 29 April 2011
By 
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
This book is fantastic, it gives all the information you need in only 100 pages, it has questions for you that are exactly like the exam questions and all the information you need to get your top marks.. since it is a short book there is alot of information in it that doesnt require much time to revise it but you get all the information in that short period of time.. highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sure way to success!, 21 Nov 2010
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
This is the perfect accompaniment to the course book and contains all of the key points written in bullet form and gives definitions of all key words. It also contains details of all the case studies and the "exam cafe" sections contain sample essay questions and others to test understanding. So far finding it very helpful and highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says.. Except make her actually revise!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
Arrived on time with everything needed to revise for AS... What more can we ask. Just gotta get her to read it now. But the format is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
An essential book to buy covering the main aspects of the exam. This book had some content not in the actual main OCR geography book and thus, I didn't have the notes. When I got this, I did and luckily the content came up for me to be able to apply it in the exam. I would highly recommend this book if doing the OCR geography syllabus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 April 2012
By 
Master A. G. Spencer (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
This geography book is one of the best revision books, all the esential information is there. The onlly drawback is that the case studies do seem to have less information, if they encorperated the micheal raw as geography book it would be 10/10. Overall a good book 8/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I plan on passing!, 10 May 2011
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
Over and above my expectations, content is just what I need to pass my AS geography! strongly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) (Paperback)
Great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography)
OCR AS Revise Geography (OCR AS Level Geography) by Chris Martin (Paperback - 24 Feb 2009)
£12.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews