Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
Amazing book that has helped me loads with my C+G level 2 Nail Technologies course. As Im a new to the nail/beauty industry this has been my 'bible' ... Highly recommend this book to those just starting out or to those who are refreshing their memories !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, covers everything, 1 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
This book is great, I am studying Level 3 Nail services and it covers everything on the course and eaasy to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goods Received, 22 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
I am studying to be a Nail Technician. I have found this book to be very informative and although I already have a Level 2 Nail book, this one is brilliant and I highly recommend it. Arrived quickly, in excellent condition and speedy delivery too. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 17 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
i am using this for my college course and i find it essential for all im doing on the course. its definatley something i will keep going back to once im qualified too for reference on things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant- has all the info you need, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
bought this for my manicure pedicure vtct course at college. always find everything i need in this plus more.very good book. quite expensive but it is worth it, has all you need on nails!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Learning so much from this book, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
I would highly recommend this book for those of you who are thinking about going into the nail industry.

I have learnt so much from it - very happy I purchased it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is by now the best this kind of book on a market if you ..., 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
i needed it for my course so i knew exactly what i am getting, This is by now the best this kind of book on a market if you need to pass city and guilds exams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You really need this, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
If you're doing level 2 nails this boook is so worth having! I've referred to it so many times, it really helps with the written exams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
This book was part of my course. I was recommended to buy it. I can say that it is excellent and I have learned so much from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Level 2 Nails Student Book (Paperback)
It's a good book, it helped me with my work, some things could have been explained abut more but still it's very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Level 2 Nails Student Book
Level 2 Nails Student Book by Alice Avenell (Paperback - 18 May 2011)
£22.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews