Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!!!
Fantastic end to a wonderful series. Both thrilling and extremely romantic.
Well done Maya Banks on yet another awesome series.
Published 11 months ago by Helen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Totally loved Rush & like Fever so was looking forward to this book,well i was totally disppointed...
Ash was nothing like he was in the first books aswell as some of the other charactors,was like reading about totally diff people from another book
It was more or less like reading Fever again

Very disappointed!!!
Published 10 months ago by WelshLeigh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!!!, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic end to a wonderful series. Both thrilling and extremely romantic.
Well done Maya Banks on yet another awesome series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maya Banks - Autobuy, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn : Book Three of the Breathless Trilogy (Paperback)
Maya Banks is on my Auto buy list. She never fails to please me. I recommend her books to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling the fire, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn : Book Three of the Breathless Trilogy (Paperback)
Having read the previous books in the trilogy this one did not disappoint great characters and it also had the characters from thr other books make an appearance which reinforced the family connection they all felt for each other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn : Book Three of the Breathless Trilogy (Paperback)
Totally loved Rush & like Fever so was looking forward to this book,well i was totally disppointed...
Ash was nothing like he was in the first books aswell as some of the other charactors,was like reading about totally diff people from another book
It was more or less like reading Fever again

Very disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing..., 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the previous 2 in the trilogy I was looking forward to this book but have been very disappointed with it. It is just too similar to the previous 2 books, very predictable, no twists that I didn't see coming. I also found it Corny to the point o making me cringe at times. If you've read the other 2 in the series I would leave it at that as this one has put me off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the book from the first page to the last. I could not put it down. Wish the story will continue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maya you did it again., 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab read Maya banks can do no wrong in my eyes. The third book of the trilogy, we find Ash falling fast and hard in love with Josie. Ash is the last of the three rich and hansom business men to get tied up with a hot lady and I do mean tied up lol. Another sexy hot listen from Maya Banks. This storey has love, sex, dominance, and anticipating excitement all rolled in to one. It's a must read/listen. Maya I await your next books with bated breath, don't make us wait to long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was ok a little expensive for a kindle book, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trilogies are becoming all the same now still a good read for a sun lounger in the sun where you don't have to think too hard about the book you are reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Trilogy!, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved this whole trilogy
Maya Banks is amazing, can't wait to read her other series.
once you pick it up you can't put it down. I read all three books on the day of there release.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read!, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is book 3 in the breathless trilogy! Like all Maya Banks books this trilogy is brilliant as must read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burn : Book Three of the Breathless Trilogy
Burn : Book Three of the Breathless Trilogy by Maya Banks (Paperback - 5 Sep 2013)
7.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews