Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Couldn't put it down! Downloaded it for free but it is a book that would be worth paying for. The plot could have been slightly more developed, however I enjoyed the interaction between Cameron and Mia too much to be particularly bothered that everything was wrapped up a bit too quickly, only real criticism is why isn't it longer! Bought more of the series as I loved this...
Published 12 months ago by miss c a spencer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Warning: There are 5 previous books before this one!
I didn't realise that this is part of a series. There were five other books before this one in which the H&H from this book were introduced.

Also, I never paid attention to the fact the other review was written in 2006 so as is happening with a lot of freebies lately, they are old novels that have been re-released on Kindle, but when read, they appear a tad...
Published 14 months ago by In My Honest Opinion


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Will it ever end, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If this book had moved along faster it would have been a fab book but it went on and on with nothing really happening jut meeting kiss a bit of the other and not really much more til the I made my self finish the book but found my self skipping page to get their x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good story though a little predictable, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good story though a little predictable, I knew pretty quickly who was sending the nasty mail but the it didn't detract from the story. I enjoyed it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Im reading the whole series I love these boys all different but so loyal to each ..., 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im reading the whole series I love these boys all different but so loyal to each other and those they love and hold dear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A free book that was well worth getting. Loved the characters and the story was strong. Would read this author again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes yes yes!, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book! Had me turning the pages and eager to read ahead to find out what would unfold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Nice Story, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice story with characters that were both likeable and believable. All in all a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say I loved this book. Will have to get some more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not my sort, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not like this much as found it hard to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Addition To The Wilde Series, 19 Mar. 2006
This review is from: Too Wilde to Tame (Mass Market Paperback)
Having seen Mia & Cameron flirt around their attraction through six previous Wilde books in this series - it was almost a relief to finally read their story! Very nicely done too, considering I wasn't prepared to like the heroine much as Mia tended to come over very pushy and almost brassy in the other stories.Cameron was much sexier here than I was expecting too and they ended up making the perfect couple.
Great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Nov. 2014
By 
D. Gould (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for a non thinking bimbo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Too Wilde to Tame
Too Wilde to Tame by Janelle Denison (Mass Market Paperback - 6 Sept. 2005)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews