Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2015
The only guide you will need. A really excellent publication which you will refer to constantly. Good format, depth of content, clear illustrations and printed on a quality paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
This book is exactly what I needed. Anyone wanting to get into health and safety this is the book for you. it covers every spect of Health and safety following the NEBOSH syllabus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
This book is ok better for some areas than others. It is also out of date for CDM and I assume a new edition will be out soon. I don't think I would recommend me it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Great book! Took it everywhere with me while studying as brief and easy to read..worked well as got myself a distinction!! Very pleased and definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Easy to use and flick through several time prior to the exam. Got me a credit in the end up considering Imonlynjust thought that it'd be a pass at best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Very useful little book - unless I've failed the course - in which case I might change my mind!! Seriously- well laid out and covered what it needs to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This is a fab little revision guide, good for when your on the go and a handy size to fit in your bag. Goes well with the ferret and hughes text book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
This really helped me with studying for my exams & as it was on the kindle it was very easy to hold rather than the huge equivalent of the hardback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
If you are taking the Nebosh General Certificate I would recommend this up to date little revision guide. Neat, concise and a good aid to learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
very useful study and revision aid for the NEBOSH General Certificate would recommend to anybody undertaking the exams as a revision aid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)