Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Health and Safety book
This book helped me immensely with my revision, handy compacted information easy to carry with you; Very good book. what you need to aid you with your revision.
Published on 26 Jun 2012 by jodiemary

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars madness
It's a well thought out book but if you think you are going to pass your exam by reading this you are sadly mistaken, If you do not have to sit your NEBOSH and it is not in your role, pass it by, It will deflate you demoralise you and you will lose your confidence.
Published 3 months ago by alan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Health and Safety book, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
This book helped me immensely with my revision, handy compacted information easy to carry with you; Very good book. what you need to aid you with your revision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
one of the best text books I have ever bought it has everything for both the management and the hazards exams fantastic study aid Just cant praise it enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little book, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Val (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
This revision guide is like the condensed version of the textbook! It's tiny so is great for revising "on the move", and gives concise bullet points which correspond to the textbook. A helpful little volume!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helped with revision, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
I purchased this book to act as a consolidated revision guide for my NEBOSH Examination.

I found this book both informative and an excellent consolidated reference material

I would recommend this book to anyone wish to undertake a period of revision before sitting the NEBOSH examination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good revision book, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
A very good revision book used in conjunction with the text book. A reasonable priced and easy to follow book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great study guide, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Miss L. Stewart (Cumbernauld) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
Bought for my partner. No complaints at all and he wants me to buy the CD of the same so he can listen to it in his car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars health and safety at work revision guide, 28 Oct 2012
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
Is exactly what it says it is, condensed version of full nebosh book. Very good study aid, targeted learning. Helpful for beginner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well recommended, 17 April 2014
By 
Mr. M. Regan "THE man in black" (Cumbria) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this in both physical and e-book formats to help me revise for the NEBOSH exam, both editions are well laid out, clearly written and easy to use. The information is broken down into bite sized chunks and its sorted into chapters like First Aid, it all makes sense, I suppose the proof of the pudding is whether or not I pass the exam. I will report back, but I do recommend the book, I feel like it a lot easier to tackle than the big textbook, small enough to fir in a pocket as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
Very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book full of important information for the professional in ..., 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate (Paperback)
Great book full of important information for the professional in this field. Have already recommended to by colleagues at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Health and Safety at Work Revision Guide: for the NEBOSH National General Certificate
15.51
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews