Customer Reviews


5 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Just what I needed for my course with the OU
Published 10 months ago by kelly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Open University Set Book For Module AD281
Bought as a set book for the Open University Module I've just completed - it wasn't much use though!
Published 1 month ago by Mr. G. Johns


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Heritage Reader (Paperback)
Just what I needed for my course with the OU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Open University Set Book For Module AD281, 9 Jun. 2015
By 
Mr. G. Johns "Master Mason 6407" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Heritage Reader (Paperback)
Bought as a set book for the Open University Module I've just completed - it wasn't much use though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the investment, 1 May 2010
By 
Gisli Palsson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Heritage Reader (Paperback)
Although much of this book has been published in one form or another over the past decade and a half, that doesn't change the fact that every single written page herein is worth reading for people interested in heritage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Heritage Reader, 27 Feb. 2009
By 
Gerard (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Heritage Reader (Paperback)
The Heritage Reader

This is a substantial, detailed and well organised book. If you're studying heritage and intend to buy only one book, this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for heritage students/academicians, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Heritage Reader (Paperback)
I bough this book simply because I have read the book from some libraries and mostly have become Heritage University's textbook. So I manage to get one. I am not going to blabber about how Amazon works because it does it work excellently, but the values itself is priceless compared to this everyone-can-afford to buy this book. This book is a compilation of many writers and it really hard to find from an online journal. So the only way to get access to this reading material is by buying this books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Heritage Reader
The Heritage Reader by Graham Fairclough (Paperback - 20 Dec. 2007)
£32.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews