Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These little cartoon drawings and funny quotes made me want to ride ponies when I was a girl. So funny, so sweet, a real gem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Panorama (Paperback)
I bought this for a friend's birthday as she has two ponies. She was very happy with it and it was good to buy someone a little something different as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pony Panorama, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Panorama (Paperback)
I bought this for my daughter, and she enjoys it immensely. It looks a little dated in the 21st century, the girls all look like they go to St. Trinian's, but that's part of the charm of this book! Revel in the nostalgia and enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Price, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Adrian Roper "adrian roper" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very please to find this copy of Thelwell's Pony Panorama at a very good price, and also in very good condition as I always check out Thelwell's books on Amazon site about once a month, and in the past they have been more than I could afford to paid so yes I was very please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Panorama (Paperback)
Very well captured and amusing but true and excellent drawing detail. A pleasure to read and a delight to own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thelwell Pony Panorama, 13 Feb 2012
By 
This review is from: Pony Panorama (Paperback)
Hi,

This book took me back years. Even in 2012 it is funny without being offensive in anyway. My son (13) and my daughter (11) titter away like mad when they read it.

I'ts lovely and a must for all horse lovers, of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good old Thelwell, 30 Jan 2012
By 
L. E. Metcalfe (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for a horse-lover. I remember reading as many of the Thelwell books as I could get hold of when I was a kid and really enjoying them. This was well-enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Panorama (Paperback)
Excellent funny horses cartoons and sketches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pony Panorama
Pony Panorama by Norman Thelwell (Paperback - 25 Aug 2011)
£11.42
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews