Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finish This Book
If you're creative, or want to feel like a child again, then this book/creative journal is for you.

With this book, you become a detective and it encourages you to observe the world in a different way. Take it all in rather than look past it. You have to start from the beginning, and don't skip ahead, and sit down with your favourite pens and beverage, then...
Published on 21 Sep 2011 by Books, Coffee & Anything Crafty

versus
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't want to finish it
This book was purchased at the beginning of the summer holidays. I wanted something that would be engrossing enough to keep them going for at least a couple of weeks.

unfortunately, this wasn't it. From what I could gather there was a mystery to solve and some activities to perform. We cut out the silly moustaches and had our pictures taken with some silly...
Published 23 months ago by A. B. Syed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finish This Book, 21 Sep 2011
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
If you're creative, or want to feel like a child again, then this book/creative journal is for you.

With this book, you become a detective and it encourages you to observe the world in a different way. Take it all in rather than look past it. You have to start from the beginning, and don't skip ahead, and sit down with your favourite pens and beverage, then start detecting. You observe, document, draw, create and most importantly, have fun with it.

There are codes to be broken and created, people to watch and suspicion looking items to figure out.

So go, be a detective and unlock your inner child with some creativity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Idea!, 5 Feb 2012
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
I was a bit cautious about buying this for a Christmas present for my best friend, but bought it after seeing the good reviews, and i was not disappointed! This is a great book, for people who find themselves bored often, its a good thing to do on holidays or before you go to bed. Fab book and will be buying again for other presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Read for kids, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
My Grand daughter loves this book, hours of fun and good mind exercise all day long. Hurry up ,Buy it today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
Love her books, bought all her books at once can't wait to fill them in.
Perfect for them days where there is nothing to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For teens, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
I dont know much about this book myself but my daughter loves it. Keeps her busy doing random stuff so fine by me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
I bought this as a gift for a writer friend and she loved it. Classy looking book and very unusual contents. All Keri's books are brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book for 10 year old !!, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
Grandaughter loved this brain teaser - each page was interesting and kept her occupied on holiday in Egypt when it was too hot to use pool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
Books that I can scribble on purposely without feeling guilty will always be some of my favourite. Definitely lives up to my expectations :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
This book enables children to be part of a book and the finished production is down to them. I found that children gained confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keri's books are always amazing!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finish This Book (Paperback)
As with all her books, I really love it. I guess its lovely to have something to look back at in 20 years time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Finish This Book
Finish This Book by Keri Smith (Paperback - 6 Sep 2011)
Used & New from: 4.36
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews