Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars72
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2016
A fabulous book. I've used it in teaching year 5 children and got some amazing creative writing from the children as a result. Arrived in good time after ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
What a lovely book which made me chuckle as I read it and really related its' contents to my own experiences. I can't wait to see the reaction of my new class.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Children in my class loved this book. It generated so many questions and observational comments which linked into their own writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Such a creative book. It would be great to use in a lesson or to inspire children to write a story around the pictures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
Wow i just love this book and so do the children in my class.I'm thinking of buying another one just for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
I LOVE IT Its fab people saying about it so I looked it up and I LOVED IT
It's the beeeeeesssssssst
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
My son loves this every time we look through it. He makes up the story and has plenty of fun doing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
An absolutely wonderful story told through beautiful images - recommended for children AND adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Exactly what I wanted. Great condition. Delivered quickly. Great resource for teaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
One of my favourite picture books - beautiful illustrations which fire the imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.24

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.