Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2011
Absolutely love this book - my first stop on journey to 'understand' Gestalt therapy. Clearly, and beautifully, written. An inspiration. I know I will read and re-read in years to come.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
I love this book. It's easy to read and contains great insights and lots of examples of what Gestalt can look like in practice.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
As part of ltraining in counselling skills I have been introduced to gestalt art therapy, fascinating subject and very powerful when used correctly, so this has encouraged me to want to know more. Meaning, I know nothing right now, but the book is an interesting read and I see it as a stepping stone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2010
This book is easy to read and understand. I would recommend it to anyone studying or have an Gestalt psychotherapy.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Very thought-provoking and also useful for therapists. A down-to-earth practical book with lots of ideas which also teaches theory. A book you can read again and again and learn from.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
If like me you have some knowledge of Gestalt but that is all then this book will enlighten and inspire.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Thanks very much. Enjoyed the book very much. Easy read, which is what I need. One again thank you. Regards
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Fantastic, came on time ,helping me with my studies,would recommend, thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Excellent. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Love it =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)