Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
Couldn't put it down. Different approach for a sci-fi tale. Looking for more. Quite brutal but it didn't hinder enjoyment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
I always enjoy Brandon Sanderson's books and this new series maintains his usual great story telling! Well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Another decent book from Mr Sanderson. Nothing in my view like mistborn, which I enjoyed far more. Not much depth to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Good storyline and kept me entertained throughout. Couple of nice little twists near the end. Bring on the next book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
If the next book firefight is as good as this then Brandon has come up with a series as good as the mistborn trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
A really interesting take on the superhero phenomenon. Heroes can arise from the most unusual places! Excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Great fantasy novel, again Brandon Sanderson keeps a good pace and gives a great story. Highly recommend for any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Sanderson writes well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Non stop action, twists, and a little romance. It's short but a great read.....can't wait to get into the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Yeah an interesting read if a little shallow but entertaining none the less. Look forward to reading next chapter .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.