Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£22.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2015
Beautifully written and photographed. Glossy. I gave it to a friend for her birthday present and she is taking it to France with her when she goes there on holiday next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
I live in the south west of France and this of one of my go-to books for catering for dinner parties. The recipes are all fairly easy and all work really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Great recipes, just a shame there aren't pictures of every dish as I like a visual of what I am trying to make. But each one I have tried has been successful!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Cooking from this book gives you a little sense of France in your kitchen. There are some lovely, rustic recipes here to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Took me back to my time living in France....some good recipes to try although the fresh produce may be difficult to obtain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
A very good cookbook for all and sundry. It is interesting especially if you have read any of Jopann Harris' books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
This book is great.....lovely pictures and write ups. Even if you don't cook anything it's a lovely book to browse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Really lovely book. Recipes are great but also the photos and narrative . Just a nice book to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Bought as a present for friend who loves cooking and everything French !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Just as good as their French Kitchen book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)