Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice romance, with engaging characters that keep you turning the page. Quite a high number of scanning or typing errors, though, which is quite distracting. The accents can be a little distracting as well, but you soon get used to them. Unfortunately, sometimes the mistakes leave the meaning a mystery. A few too many exclamation marks as well. It almost seems like every line uttered is exclaimed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars viking prize tanya anne crosby, 17 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vikings Prize (Paperback)
I love viking romance novels and came across this one while browsing amazon . I am really enjoying it .Definately a keeper . I have read one more off her novels The Black Night and enjoyed it thoroughly also .It is the usual story of viking raid and captive .I have only started reading but find already i can t put it down .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended read, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, kept wanting more. Very explicit and entertaining reading. Highly recommended read with great detail to graphic understanding of a sexual relationship that blossoms into love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Engrossing book, 18 May 2013
By 
Ms Azra J Alvi (Birmngham, West Midlands United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book and could hardly put it down. This was the first book I'd read by Tanya Anne Crosby and I really liked her writing style. I shall be reading more of her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really enjoyable read, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to read , and absorbing tale, read it in a day, well done tanya . will read more of her books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice to have a Norse hero, so many Scots, it makes a nice change ! Good story and well written, as I said....most enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gold story, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a good story a Viking going on a raid and returning with a woman good old love story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Viking romance. Read many of this authors books and usually they are great to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vikings Prize
Vikings Prize by Tanya Anne Crosby (Paperback - 1 April 1994)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews