Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!!
My son loves this book, he is 3, we have to read it every night before bed! It's not too long, perfect for a bedtime read.
Published 14 months ago by Gareth Latham

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended
Book made of poor quality paper. My 5 year old grandson did sit and listen while I read it to him, but didn't ask for it to be read again, which is unusual for superheroes books. Didn't think the story was that interesting. There are much better quality books on the market.
Published 20 months ago by Wardie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House)) (Hardcover)
My son loves this book, he is 3, we have to read it every night before bed! It's not too long, perfect for a bedtime read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Short and sweet, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House)) (Hardcover)
My 4.5-year-old son loves Little Golden Books with super heroes and doesn't get tired of them! They are usually just descriptions of the heroes rather than stories, but this one actually had a bit of a story line. I would recommend it if your little one is into these characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection for toddlers, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. G. Regis "Osmium" (London. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House)) (Hardcover)
My son is 21 months and loves superheros like many boys (and girls) This book is ideal for him and although not a riveting read who cares?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House)) (Hardcover)
Book made of poor quality paper. My 5 year old grandson did sit and listen while I read it to him, but didn't ask for it to be read again, which is unusual for superheroes books. Didn't think the story was that interesting. There are much better quality books on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 12 Oct 2011
This review is from: DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House)) (Hardcover)
Nice quality hardback book. My 5 year old son has demanded this to be read over and over again. I'd recommend this to anyone who's child is a superhero fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sep 2014
This review is from: DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House)) (Hardcover)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DC Super Friends: Big Heroes! (Little Golden Books (Random House))
£2.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews